Handmade kurta embrodery Kurti women designer suit handmade Kurti pant and dupatta set

Price: HKD 618.15

Original Price: HKD 686.84

(10% Off)

Loading

Only 1 available

Local taxes included (where applicable)
Please select an option
Please select an option

Rare find — this item is hard to come by.

  • Handmade
  • Materials: Kurti, Dupatta, Party wear kurti, Stylish suit, Fashionable suits, Attractive stiched dress, Redy to wear dress, Indian ethnic wear Full stiched dress, Embrodery work duptaa, Button Kurti, Readymade designer Indian suits, muska cotton silk embroidery kurta, maska silk embroidery border work pant

Bollywood designer handmade ready to wear pure soft maska silk embroidery work border kurta with pant and dupatta set for girls and women

DETAILS
Top Fabric:Heavy Pure Soft Maska Cotton

Work:Embroidery Work And Fancy Embroidery Cut Work Border

Sleeves:Full Sleeve

Top Length:41-42 inches

Top Inner: Micro Cotton

Pent Fabric : Pure Soft Maska Cotton Silk With Fancy

Embroidery Work Border PENT STYLE FREE SIZE

Dupatta Fabric: Organja Silk

Work:Embroidery Cotton Thared Work Cutwork Lace Border 2.2 MTR


*SIZE: M(38) L(40) XL(42)AND XXL(44)

Fully stitched
ready to wear

Model images for reference purposes only

Colour slightly changed due to photography effect

Ocassion: party wear, wedding suits, Punjabi suit, Pakistani dress

Loading

The estimated delivery date is based on your purchase date, the recipient's location, the seller's processing time and location, and the shipping carrier. Other factors—like placing an order on a weekend or a holiday—may end up pushing the arrival of your item beyond the estimated delivery date. It's our hope that your item gets where it's going as soon as possible, but given the factors involved, this is only an estimate.

Learn more

Aug 16-Sep 1

Jul 28

After you place your order, TheFashionCutz will take 3-5 business days to prepare it for shipment.

Aug 2-4

TheFashionCutz puts your order in the mail.

Aug 16-Sep 1

Estimated to arrive at your doorstep Aug 16-Sep 1!

Cost to ship

Free

Returns & exchanges

Accepted

Exceptions may apply
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.
Etsy offsets carbon emissions from shipping and packaging on this purchase.

There was a problem calculating your shipping. Please try again.

Ships from India

TheFashionCutz

TheFashionCutz

Owner of TheFashionCutz

Message TheFashionCutz

This seller usually responds within a few hours.

70 shop reviews

4 out of 5 stars
Loading
3 out of 5 stars

Picture and actual items looks so different. Picture is very decorative and actual item is not that decorated. Looks cheap qualify- not worth the money

Aleen D May 9, 2022

1 out of 5 stars

I must say that this was the worst purchase I had so far. Only good thing I have to say is that the item arrived on time. I purchased two dresses that costed me over $200 + additional for alteration + extra for neck adjustment. The dress arrived with nothing like I requested. It was too long, sides and sleeves were loose. Why did you charge me for alteration without doing anything?? Worst part is the zipper broke the night before my event. Seriously??? I had to rush for last minute alterations. Cheap quality zipper and there was a cheap cardboard material inside on the hem which I had to get it removed because of the awkward shape. Second dress, at few places the lining was stitched to the outside layer. Who stitches lining to the outside fabric? Don’t you do a basic quality check before shipping the item? VeryDisappointed

Response from TheFashionCutz

Dear Mintu Before shipping the product we always check everything and we show the measurement images to customer and customer confirmation we ship the product. And also we also shared with you the measurement images before shipping and after your confirmation we ship that. And then dress loose to you so it's not my fault cause we have altered the size which you have provided to me.

Mintu Abraham May 8, 2022

2 out of 5 stars

It it terrible? very close to it! The stitching in my armpits is awkwardly done. The material is mediocre at best. The stitching around my upper waist makes me look pregnant. Do think twice

Rashmi Trivedi Nov 26, 2021

1 out of 5 stars

This dress is not the same quality as it looks like and also the color is entirely different. Very disappointed. I usually dont write reviews but charging so much for such a cheap quality . Please beware

Ankita Page Dec 8, 2021

More from this shop

See more

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...